206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Sr. No.	District	Name	Wing	Designation	
1	Rohtak	Ankur Bhalaut	CYSS	State Joint Secretary	
2	Rohtak	Aman Kumar	CYSS	State Joint Secretary	
3	Sonipat	Jai Bhagwan Dhillon	Doctor	State Joint Secretary	
4	Kaithal	Satbir Goyat	Education	State Vice President	
5	Karnal	Dilbag Singh	Education	State Joint Secretary	
6	Kaithal	Balbir Singh	Ex. Employee	State Vice President	
7	Ambala	Sr Hakam Singh	Ex. Employee	State Joint Secretary	
8	Palwal	Trilokchand Tanwar	Ex. Employee	State Joint Secretary	
9	Panipat	Lakhami Chand	Ex. Employee	State Joint Secretary	
10	Rohtak	Banwari Lal	Ex. Employee	State Joint Secretary	
11	Jind	Mahender Garg	Ex. Employee	State Joint Secretary	
12	Rohtak	Sikendra Balhara	Ex. Servicemen	State Joint Secretary	
13	Panchkula	Indu Bala	Intellectual	State Joint Secretary	
14	Kaithal	Jogi Ram Mallik	Intellectual	State Joint Secretary	
15	Kaithal	Dr.Sompal Singh Malha	Intellectual	State Joint Secretary	
16	Kurukshetra	Om Singh	Intellectual	State Joint Secretary	
17	Sonipat	Vinod Sharma	Intellectual	State Joint Secretary	
18	Karnal	Harjit Singh (Ladi Sandhu)	Kisan	State Vice President	
19	Kaithal	Raghubir Singh	Kisan	State Joint Secretary	
20	Kaithal	Samsher Singh Maan	Kisan	State Joint Secretary	

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

flase

Organisation

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

~ 44M

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Sr. No.	District	Name	Wing	Designation		
21	Sirsa	Dharampal Lat	Kisan	State Joint Secretary		
22	Sonipat	Pardeep Lathwal	Kisan	State Joint Secretary		
23	Ambala	Adv Saravjeet Singh	Legal	State Vice President		
24	Ambala	Adv. Ketan Sharma	Legal	State Vice President		
25	Gurgaon	Adv Nishant Anand	Legal	State Vice President		
26	Karnal	Nirmal Singh Staundi	Legal	State Vice President		
27	Gurgaon	Pravin Sharma	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
28	Jind	Adv. Manoj Sheokand	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
29	Kaithal	Adv. Ramesh	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
30	Kurukshetra	Vikas Tomar	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
31	Jhajjar	Adv. Anand Singh	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
32	Rohtak	Satish Kumar Arya	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
33	Sonipat	Shailender Saroha	Legal	State Joint Secretary		
34	Faridabad	Mamchand Pawar	OBC	State Vice President		
35	Ambala	Makhan Singh Labana	OBC	State Vice President		
36	Faridabad	Hansraj Dayma	OBC State Joint Secretary			
37	Gurgaon	Vijay Yadav	OBC	State Joint Secretary		
38	Hisar	Bittu Saini	OBC	State Joint Secretary		
39	Karnal	Rajnish Sain	OBC State Joint Secretary		Rajnish Sain OBC State Joint Secretary	
40	Kaithal	Sunil Sen	OBC State Joint Secretary			

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

Mase

Organisation

Sushil Gupta State President

~ 44M

Haryana

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Sr. No. District		Name	Wing	Designation		
41	Sirsa	Tarsem Sama	OBC	State Joint Secretary		
42	Kurukshetra	Maan Singh	SC	State Vice President		
43	Ambala	Sanjeev Chaudhary	SC	State Joint Secretary		
44	Kaithal	Kashmir Singh	SC	State Joint Secretary		
45	Kaithal	Karan Kumar	SC	State Joint Secretary		
46	Kurukshetra	Jay Bhagvan	SC	State Joint Secretary		
47	Kurukshetra	Ishvar Singh	SC	State Joint Secretary		
48	Sirsa	Dayaram Joiya	SC	State Joint Secretary		
49	Rohtak	Vimal Manocha	Trade	State Vice President		
50	Panchkula	Sawrn Paul Singh	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
51	Gurgaon	Bhupendra Sharma	Trade	state Joint Secretary		
52	Hisar	Devender Dhanda	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
53	Karnal	Sandeep Kumar Garg	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
54	Karnal	Krishna Bansal	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
55	Yamunanagar	Balwant Singh Saini	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
56	Fatehabad	Vinod Bansal	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
57	Panchkula	Raghveer Singh	Trade	State Joint Secretary		
58	Mahendragarh	Chandrakala	Women	State Vice President		
59	Fatehabad	Shusila Saraf	Women State Vice President		Shusila Saraf Women State Vice Preside	
60	Sirsa	Gurpreet Kaur	Women State Joint Secretary			

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary Organisation

Mase

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

~ 44M

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Sr. No. District		Name	Wing	Designation	
61	Jind	Renu Malik	Women	State Joint Secretary	
62	Sonipat	Manju Kaushik Women Sta		State Joint Secretary	
63	Sonipat	Kavita Kaushik	Women	State Joint Secretary	
64	Ambala	Sunila Vig	Women	State Joint Secretary	
65	Kurukshetra	Rinku Thana	Youth	State Vice President	
66	Kurukshetra	Shishpal Kashyap	Youth	State Joint Secretary	
67	Yamunanagar	Raghuvir Singh	Youth	State Joint Secretary	
68	Rohtak	Joginder Malhotra	Youth	State Joint Secretary	
69	Rohtak	Amit Khatak	Youth	State Joint Secretary	
70	Fatehabad Radheshyam Soni		Youth	State Joint Secretary	
71	Sirsa	Rajesh Malik	Youth	State Joint Secretary	
72	Sonipat	Sunil Khedi Dahiya	Youth	State Joint Secretary	
73	Sonipat Lokesh Jangra		Youth	State Joint Secretary	

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

Male

Organisation

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

_ 4uM

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty