Aam Aadmi Party

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002





Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date :29-06-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing						
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation			
1	Ambala	Gurdev Singh Jat	Loksabha Vice President			
2	Ambala	Hardyal Singh	Loksabha Vice President			
3	Ambala	Vikas Walia	Loksabha Vice President			
4	Ambala	Balwan Thakur	Loksabha Vice President			
5	Ambala	Raj Pal Kashyap	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
6	Ambala	Vikas Kharab	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
7	Ambala	Avinash Kumar	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
8	Bhiwani - Mahendragarh	Daljit Talu	Loksabha Vice President			
9	Faridabad	Bheem Yadav	Loksabha Vice President			
10	Faridabad	Ramveer Chouhan	Loksabha Vice President			
11	Faridabad	Rajipal Jha	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
12	Faridabad	Tejwant Singh Bittu	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
13	Gurgaon	Sukhbir Tanwar	Loksabha Vice President			
14	Gurgaon	Shashipal Yadav	Loksabha Vice President			
15	Gurgaon	Surendra Tanwar	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
16	Gurgaon	Pratap Kadam	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
17	Karnal	Lakhbir Singh Lakka	Loksabha Vice President			
18	Kurukshetra	Parmindra Nagra	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
19	Kurukshetra	Bhagwhan Singh Mattu	Loksabha Joint Secretary			
20	Rohtak	Anil Gupta	Loksabha Joint Secretary			

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

Organisation

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

- GuM

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

Aam Aadmi Party

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002 Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org





Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

Announcement

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing							
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation				
21	Sirsa	Rajkumar Nagar	Loksabha Vice President				
22	Sirsa	Pradeep Sachdeva	Loksabha Joint Secretary				

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

Male

Organisation

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

- Gush

mar y ama