## **Aam Aadmi Party**

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

## **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing						
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation			
1	Ambala	Suresh Trehan	State Joint Secretary			
2	Kaithal	Sukhvir Singh Chahal	State Joint Secretary			
3	Karnal	Gurmej Gonder	State Joint Secretary			

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

Made

**Organisation** 

Sushil Gupta State President

~ 4wM

Haryana