206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042 Date :29-06-23

#### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing			
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation
1	Ambala	Vinod Dhiman	District Vice President
2	Ambala	Surinder Sharma	District Vice President
3	Ambala	Sukhdarshan Kumar	District Joint Secretary
4	Ambala	D P Singh	District Joint Secretary
5	Ambala	Suresh Sharma	District Joint Secretary
6	Ambala	Krishan Kumar	District Joint Secretary
7	Ambala	Vishal Bharadwaj	District Joint Secretary
8	Ambala	Baljinder Singh Kamboj	District Joint Secretary
9	Ambala	Avtar Singh	District Joint Secretary
10	Ambala	Iqbal Singh	District Joint Secretary
11	Ambala	Harbeer	District Joint Secretary
12	Bhiwani	Dr. Surendra Poonia	District Vice President
13	Bhiwani	Kuldeep Singh Dalal	District Vice President
14	Bhiwani	Manish Dhanana	District Joint Secretary
15	Bhiwani	Ramesh Sharma	District Joint Secretary
16	Bhiwani	Dharmbir Kunger	District Joint Secretary
17	Bhiwani	Virender Panchal	District Joint Secretary
18	Faridabad Urban	Pramod Minocha	District Joint Secretary
19	Faridabad Rural	Devender Togad	District Joint Secretary
20	Faridabad Urban	Gajendra Singh	District Vice President

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

Organisation

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

- GuM

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date: 29-06-23

#### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing				
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation	
21	Faridabad Urban	Vishal Nagar	District Vice President	
22	Faridabad Urban	Satbir Singh Attri	District Joint Secretary	
23	Faridabad Urban	Nagesh Shagal	District Event Incharge	
24	Fatehabad	Umesh Grover	District Vice President	
25	Fatehabad	Ranjeet Singh Bittu	District Vice President	
26	Fatehabad	Gurdeep Singh Brar	District Vice President	
27	Fatehabad	Kuldeep Karnoli	District Joint Secretary	
28	Fatehabad	Sandeep (Chinu) Garg	District Joint Secretary	
29	Fatehabad	Ravinder Pal Swami	District Joint Secretary	
30	Gurgaon	Pawan Yadav Pradhan	District Vice President	
31	Gurgaon	Rustam Chauhan	District Vice President	
32	Gurgaon	Vijay Yadav	District Joint Secretary	
33	Gurgaon	Gopal Jindal	District Joint Secretary	
34	Jhajjar	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	District Joint Secretary	
35	Jind	Manoj Kumar	District Joint Secretary	
36	Jind	Rohit Rai Jain	District Joint Secretary	
37	Kaithal	Raju Kangra	District Vice President	
38	Karnal	Vedpal Rana	District Joint Secretary	
39	Karnal	Krishan Saini	District Joint Secretary	
40	Kurukshetra	Rajveer Rana	District Vice President	

Dr. Sandeep Pathak **National General Secretary** 

**Organisation** 

**Sushil Gupta State President** 

- GuM

Haryana

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002





Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

### Date :29-06-23

#### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing				
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation	
41	Kurukshetra	Harbans Lal	District Joint Secretary	
42	Kurukshetra	Deshraj	District Joint Secretary	
43	Mahendragarh	Sunil Yadav	District Vice President	
44	Mahendragarh	Lalit Yadav	District Vice President	
45	Mahendragarh	Atma Ram Saini	District Vice President	
46	Mahendragarh	Karan Singh Yadav	District Joint Secretary	
47	Mahendragarh	Naurang Singh	District Joint Secretary	
48	Nuh	Jahir Khan	District Vice President	
49	Nuh	Sohanlal Prajapati	District Vice President	
50	Nuh	Akhtar Husain	District Media Incharge	
51	Palwal	Mahaveer Andhop	District Vice President	
52	Palwal	Harender Arya	District Vice President	
53	Palwal	Harender Singh	District Vice President	
54	Palwal	Jitender Sharma	District Joint Secretary	
55	Palwal	Charan Singh Bhati	District Joint Secretary	
56	Palwal	Manoj Chhabra	District Joint Secretary	
57	Palwal	Deepak Saurot	District Joint Secretary	
58	Palwal	Rajbir Jakhar	District Office Incharge	
59	Panchkula	Ashok Sharma	District Vice President	
60	Panchkula	Rajbeer Dalal	District Joint Secretary	

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary

**Organisation** 

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

- GuM

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002

Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date: 29-06-23

#### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing				
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation	
61	Panchkula	Ghanshyam Chaudhary	District Joint Secretary	
62	Panipat	Rajiv Kansal	District Joint Secretary	
63	Panipat	Manmohan Singh	District Event Incharge	
64	Rewari	Sanjay Rohila	District Vice President	
65	Rewari	Ajay Yadav	District Joint Secretary	
66	Rewari	Deen Dayal Sharma	District Joint Secretary	
67	Rewari	Kapil Yadav	District Joint Secretary	
68	Rewari	Ankur Narang	District Social Media Incharge	
69	Rohtak	Naveen Sampla	District Vice President	
70	Rohtak	Sonu Hanuman	District Joint Secretary	
71	Rohtak	Bhusan Wadhwa	District Joint Secretary	
72	Rohtak	Krishan Hooda	District Media Incharge	
73	Sirsa	Rohtash	District Vice President	
74	Sirsa	Dr. Kuldeep Kamboj	District Vice President	
75	Sirsa	Jagtar Singh	District Joint Secretary	
76	Sirsa	Kuldeep Singh	District Joint Secretary	
77	Sirsa	Ravi	District Joint Secretary	
78	Sonipat Urban	Vinod Dhankad	District Vice President	
79	Sonipat Urban	Ishwar Singh Dahiya	District Vice President	
80	Sonipat Urban	Rahul Sharma	District Vice President	

Dr. Sandeep Pathak **National General Secretary** 

**Organisation** 

**Sushil Gupta State President** 

- sum

Haryana

206, Rouse Avenue, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, ITO, New Delhi, India-110002 Phone: +91 7290036000, 9818500606, Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



Ref: AAP-NS/06-23/042

Date:29-06-23

#### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office bearers for the state of Haryana:

Main Wing			
Sr. No.	District	Name	Designation
81	Sonipat Rural	Vikki Khurana	District Joint Secretary
82	Yamunanagar	Karam Chand	District Joint Secretary

Dr. Sandeep Pathak National General Secretary Organisation

Rase

Sushil Gupta State President Haryana

- 4 w/M

Phone: 011-23219302, 23219303 | Email: contact@aamaadmiparty.org www.aamaadmiparty.org | Facebook: AamAadmiParty | Twitter: @AamAadmiParty